Aniexty is so common! 

So while I was away I turned 30yrs old. Yayyy to me 🙂 I came back from a trip to Fl and I left my iPad aka my baby on the plane. When I got home I realized and I totally freaked out!!! That what I believe set it off. In the coming days I began to feel weak and off balance. I didn’t know what was wrong, I saw a few doctors and they all said I’m healthy. The thing that really disturbed me was the rapid heartbeat  n the uneasiness I felt. After a while I figured out that it was the monster Anxiety! It’s a very scary thing if you never felt the feeling or had a attack before! It really feels like you’re dying or having a stroke or something. So once I got that under control I began to get back into the swing of things and learning how to relax my body. If anyone knows what this feels like you understand and for those who never dealt with it be thankful. Day by day I’m ok I’ve gotten past it it can still pop up now n then. 

Just happy to be able to share that with everyone. There’s always going to be something that shakes you up but the real test is to keep moving forward! 

XoXo AGV

Leave a Reply

