When?? Where???….I Need a Sign!!!!!!!!

You ever wonder why your placed on this earth? Whats my purpose??? Well I do all the time! I know im talented in many  ways but where can I fit in with my skills and how do I find this place where I should be. All I want is a career where I love what I do and its never feels like im working. I want to love every minute of it and never have the “mondayblues”. I want to travel the world doing what I love and showing others and have them amazed by my talents. But can I get a sign as to where I should start, which way I should go Please Lol.

I’m sure others can relate and if you’ve been thru this tell me how did you find your calling or what lead you down the path???

XoXo agirlsvoice

2 responses to “When?? Where???….I Need a Sign!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

