Vision Board Results :)

I have read the book called “The Secret” and it really made so much sense to me and it works believe it or not!!!!!!!!! If you want something in life you have to believe that it can actually happen and that it will happen. Sitting around doing nothing wont help you get where you want to go or get you what you want to achieve. A vision board is a collection of your goals, ideas, wishes, hopes, dreams, desires on a Visual board so you can see it. What you do is make it reality by seeing and wanting it everyday so it will eventually manifest itself. So I’ve made a vision board a few months ago and pasted it over my bed so I can see it before I go to bed and when I wake up. I can say 4 items has come to past since I made it and its kind of exciting. Now of course you can’t sit on your ass and watch it float to you but its encouragement and motivation. If you have any dreams and want them bad enough it will happen in time!  🙂

“Dreams Can Become Reality”

2 responses to “Vision Board Results :)

  1. I listened to the audio book…and I believe in it too! My mom and I live by it…we make our secret list at the start of every New Year, and we put it up on the fridge.

Leave a Reply

