End of Days for Craigslist

So I was looking around on Craigslist just to see what kind of part-time jobs are out there and I came across a few and sent my resume and of course I got a reply it turned out to be  scam Smh. Craigslist has really gone to the dogs and its very sad because it use to be a very helpful site for jobs, Apts and buying things. Now you have to be very careful cause you never know what kind of SICKO is behind these posts! The reply I got from the job posting was an email telling me he’s out of the country and that he needs all my info to ship me keys and money to start working while he’s gone (o_O) Errrrr, This person must be crazy if he thinks I would ever send him anything. Some people are gullible though so I’m just warning people to be aware and don’t trust so easily when it comes to the internet!!! 

Leave a Reply

