Thinking About Farm Life

So for a few months ihave been thinking about ways to get my own farmhouse . I’m really excited about the idea of getting out of the city and away from the hustle and bustle, grow my own food and RELAX. Who wouldn’t want a place where they could have peace, quiet and be surrounded by beautiful nature. I look forward to planting flowers, apple trees and whatever I’m able to grow in this climate. I also want it to be an escape for my family, friends and kids.

Ps. My family and friends are tired of hearing about it and doesn’t really believe it will happen but i will show them lol

XoXo Agirl

One Day I Will Have My Own Farm

Leave a Reply

